top of page
  • Writer's pictureTalia

TRIP TO TENNESSEE



This past two weeks my family was on vacation in Tennessee and Ohio, visiting my mom's family and vacationing at Cedar Point amusement park by Lake Erie. We had a blast at Cedar Point, coined "The Roller Coaster Capital of the World"; we're a big thrill ride family. (If you read untill the bottom of this post I added a funny "bonus" picture of my fam riding a coaster!)


All of these photos were taken at the Gaylord Opryland Resort in Nashville. They have the coolest indoor botanical gardens that I thought would be perfect for a fun photo shoot! We've visited their indoor atriums several time over the years, and they're always such a fun stop!


This is a super casual look that I basically pulled together out of the remaining clean clothes in my suitcase (LOL). I've been waiting to show off these adorable Dolce Vita leopard sandals for the longest time; I love a good leopard shoe! My top and shorts are both from American Eagle, which is definitely a go-to brand for me when I'm wanting comfort.


XOXO - Talia














Summer Fashion • Styling: Talia • Location: Gaylord Opryland Hotel


OUTFIT DETAILS

♡ TOP: American Eagle (similar style here) ♡ SHORTS: American Eagle ♡ SHOES: Dolce Vita ♡ EARRINGS: Sugarfix by Baublebar (sold out) ♡ PURSE: Michael Kors ♡


We waited so long to get all of the cousins (and uncle) on the front row so we could get a funny pic!

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page