top of page
  • Writer's pictureTalia

21st BIRTHDAY - LIQUID ART WINERY



Look who's a big girl now!! I turned 21 this month (May 2nd) and celebrated with my first legal drink at Liquid Art Winery! This post is a little late, but life has been crazy hectic lately - I pack up and fly to NYC in 5 days, too!


I turned 21 on a Thursday, and the weather was insanely perfect and I was too excited to wear this pink romper from Goodnight Macaroon (linked below!) and really had a perfect day, despite having a three hour choir rehearsal that night!


Liquid Art is a winery in Manhattan, KS, and is somewhere I've visited and worked weddings at before, and I've always wanted to visit their tasting room! The winery has stunning views of the flint hills and really delicious, unique drinks; I tried a chardonnay, some hard ciders, and am pictured with a watermelon wine.


I wanted to share my b-day outfit details and talk about this hidden gem of a winery in Manhattan and also thank everyone for all the birthday wishes! 21 has been a blast so far - look forward to many mimosa-filled brunch blogs in Manhattan, NY!


XOXO - Talia









Spring Fashion / Life • Styling: Talia • Location: Manhattan, KS


OUTFIT DETAILS

♡ ROMPER: Goodnight Macaroon ♡ STICKY BRA: Target ♡ SANDALS: Steve Madden ♡


72 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page