top of page
  • Writer's pictureTalia

A FASHION UPDATE



Since I've been crazy busy with senior year of college, I haven't been posting OOTD blogs as much as I have been focusing on creating content for my Instagram (@taliaaa.rose) and the brands I collaborate with. I have tons a outfits to share, and I'm going to be posting my favorites (with links to shop!) in this blog. Keep scrolling to shop my recent stylings!

 



BRA: For Love and Lemons

JEANS: NastyGal

JEWELRY: Evry Jewels & Kendra Scott

BLAZER: Bershka




PUFFER: Nike

TENNIES: Fila




BLAZER: Showpo

SKIRT: Verge Girl

LACE SOCKS: Urban Outfitters




PURSE: Boohoo




DRESS: Showpo

COAT: Showpo

BOOTS: NastyGal

BELT: Express




SUIT SET: Showpo




DRESS: Showpo

PURSE: Showpo




DRESS: Sabo Skirt

PURSE: Showpo







DRESS: Showpo

EARRINGS: Kendra Scott




BLAZER: Showpo

BUCKET HAT & SOCKS: Urban

FAUX PRADA BOOTS: Ego

110 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page