top of page
  • Writer's pictureTalia

BACK TO SCHOOL WISHLIST



If you're a student like me, it's time to move back to campus and get your life together before classes start up! I decided to make this post a roundup of things that I've already purchased for college life or things I wish I had! I made my "BTS Wishlist" for you guys (especially students!) to find things to purchase to make classes/college easier, or at least more bearable!


If you know me, you know I'm obsessed with black and white looks; I shot this look in all VS PINK gear as a promo for my PINK Campus Rep social pages (@kansasstatepink) and wanted to feature it on the blog as well! You would not believe how comfy this outfit is - I feel like PINK has vastly improved the comfort and quality of their leggings and sports bras over the past year and I. Am. Here. For it.


Scroll past the OOTD photos to find my wishlist!


XOXO - Talia









 

BTS WISHLIST


TODAY'S VS PINK LOOK



AGENDAS



BACKPACKS



DESK SUPPLIES



ROOM DECOR



TECH



61 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page