top of page
  • Writer's pictureTalia

HAPPY FIRST DAY OF SPRING! (& BLOGGING)

Updated: Mar 21, 2018

Hi there! Today is the first day of spring, and this is the first blog post I have ever posted on Roses & Ruffles, so I'm all sorts of excited! Spring is my favorite season; I love the weather, the flowers, the fashion, and the fact that my birthday is coming up (May 2nd).


This shoot was actually taken this weekend in Lincoln, Nebraska, where the weather is still pretty chilly, so this outfit is definitely made for cooler spring temps. For this look, I went with casual street style, but this lavender sweater adds a feminine twist. I'm obsessed with the balloon sleeves and raw hem on this Free People sweater, and my Steve Madden bow sneakers are adorable and super comfy! Scroll down and click on the links below to shop my outfit!


XOXO - Talia








Spring Fashion • Styling: Talia • Location: Lincoln, NE


OUTFIT DETAILS

♡ SWEATER: Free People ♡ SHOES: Steve Madden ♡ LEGGINGS: VS Pink (Not available yet as they were sent to me for a wear test) ♡ EARRINGS: BP Hoop Earrings ♡ SUNGLASSES: QUAY Australia (I got them in size "mini") ♡



118 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page