top of page
  • Writer's pictureTalia

SCARF SZN - KC PHOTOG COLLAB



Yes, it's December and yes, I'm still posting fall photos; I just have so many more that I want to share with you, and these outfits definitely work for winter wear too, so I'm going to keep them coming! LOL :)


This will just be a quick OOTD post: I'm wearing the most fabulous booties from Steven by Steve Madden, comfy rust-colored jeggings from AE, a balloon sleeve sweater from Nordstrom, and the cutest affordable scarf from Target - all linked below!


All of these photos were taken by two amazing photographers from Kansas City (Joseph Junior & Alec Walworth) who reached out to me wanting to collab to create some content. We had the best time walking around Lawrence, KS to photograph this look, and I'm crazy in love with how the photos turned out - I mean, look at that detail!


P.S. - Follow me in the LIKEtoKNOW.it app to shop all of my looks in one place!


XOXO - Talia





Fall Fashion • Styling: Talia • Photography: @josephhjr & @alecwalworth


OUTFIT DETAILS

♡ SWEATER: Nordstrom ♡ JEANS: American Eagle ♡ SCARF: Target ♡ BOOTS: Steven by Steve Madden ♡ RING: Rocksbox - Sophie Harper ♡ EARRINGS: Rocksbox (similar here & here) ♡



15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page