top of page
  • Writer's pictureTalia

SPRING BREAK OOTD | BELL-SLEEVE SHIRTS & DENIM SKIRTS



Hey there! How sad is it that spring break is coming to a close? - at least for me! I just went home and relaxed this spring break, but I'm so not ready to be buried in responsibilities again. Since I didn't go anywhere fun for spring break, I had time to plan and shoot a few new posts for y'all, and this one was my favorite!


This week I got the opportunity to shoot with a super sweet, super talented family friend - her name is Sophie Osborn (insta: @sophieosborn.photo), be sure to check out her photography! We walked around downtown Chanute, KS, (my hometown) and took some fun pictures in the alleys around Main Street. I fell in love with this Free People thermal top last fall, and now it's on major sale! I purchased my denim skirt last summer, so it's no longer available, but I linked a similar skirt. My Bauble Bar choker is my favorite jewelry piece right now, and I love how it ties in with the little coin embellishments on my fedora! I've also been loving the new "faux mink" lashes by Ardell lately, so those are linked below as well.


I linked both my outfit AND makeup details at the bottom of this post. Scroll down and click on the links below to shop my outfit and makeup products! P.S. - Comment and let me know where you went/what you did for spring break!


XOXO - Talia














Spring Fashion • Styling: Talia • Photography: Sophie Osborn


OUTFIT DETAILS

♡ SWEATER: Free People ♡ SHOES: Steve Madden ♡ DENIM SKIRT: Hollister (No longer available but I linked a similar style!) ♡ EARRINGS: BP Hoop Earrings ♡

NECKLACE: Bauble Bar ♡ HAT: BP Fedora ♡


MAKEUP DETAILS

♡ FOUNDATION: Make-Up Forever Foundation Stick ♡ LIPS: ABH Gloss in "Blushing" ♡ HIGHLIGHT: Becca Champagne Pop ♡ BRONZER: MAC "Give Me Sun" ♡ LASHES: Ardell Faux Mink Demi-Wispies ♡ EYE SHADOW: Morphe X Jaclyn Hill Palette ♡


42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page