top of page
  • Writer's pictureTalia

SPRING TREND ALERT: (AFFORDABLE) STRAW BAGS

Hello lovelies! Today's post is all about one of my fave spring trends this year: straw bags, clutches, totes, etc! This trend is so fun and effortlessly chic! Unfortunately, a lot of the cutest straw bags of the season are pricey, but this post is dedicated to my favorite affordable finds and dupes of designer versions! I've been on the hunt for the perfect straw bags of the spring season, and have rounded them up here on the blog for y'all!


In addition to all the cute bags linked below, I noticed several promising styles on Etsy. I would also reccomend checking Amazon for dupes - the other day I found some perfect dupes for the coveted $300 Cult Gaia bamboo bags for under $50! I hope you enjoy this trend throughout the spring and summer as much as I know I will!


XOXO - Talia


STRAW BAG ROUNDUP LINKS

♡ ROW 2: Round Crossbody | Brea Pom Clutch | Basket Bag | Half Moon Stripe Beach Bag (http://www.asos.com/south-beach/south-beach-half-moon-contrast-stripe-straw-beach-bag/prd/9146792?clr=natural&SearchQuery=straw%20bag&gridcolumn=1&gridrow=4&gridsize=4&pge=1&pgesize=72&totalstyles=18)

♡ ROW 4: Multi-Pom Pom Shopper Bag (http://us.topshop.com/en/tsus/product/sia-multi-pom-pom-straw-shopper-bag-7439202?bi=0&ps=20&Ntt=straw%20bag) | Woven Envelope Crossbody | Straw Flower Tote | Straw Structure Crossbody



Spring Trends • Styling: Talia • Location: Manhattan, KS





16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page