top of page
  • Writer's pictureTalia

THE BEST ($25) DENIM JACKET



Hey gorgeous!! Thanks for stopping by today! Today's style is a mashup of summer and fall, involving a burgundy romper I bought this summer and the (perfect) denim jacket. And no, no one bought me a bouquet; perks of being a wedding planning intern include taking home floral arrangements at the end of the night! It honestly makes the long nights of clean-up a little more worth it, and contributes to creating fun blog posts. ;)


I've been on the hunt for the perfect denim jacket for literally a year now, and I think I've finally found it! I came across it recently when my roomie let me borrow her denim jacket for some pics and I fell. in. love. At only $25 on Amazon, it's a steal, and the distressing and faded details are so so cute!


So here's the sitch on this romper - I actually ordered it this summer from ASOS, thinking it was the cutest black and white striped romper; wrong - kind of. I was a little disappointed when the stripes turned out to be burgundy, but I didn't return it because the fit of this romper is so precious! The ruffles, the tie waist, the criss cross back - I really do love the romper, and it worked perfectly for this fall style!


If you scroll to the bottom (which you should, since that's where my outfit details are linked!) you might get a laugh; Derek took these photos, and he had to hop in and take one for himself. LMK who strikes candid poses better, Derek or me. ;) Happy weekend!


XOXO - Talia












Fall Fashion • Styling: Talia • Location: Manhattan, KS


OUTFIT DETAILS

♡ DENIM JACKET: Ci Sono ♡ ROMPER: ASOS ♡ NECKLACE: BaubleBar ♡ EARRINGS: Rocksbox - Kate Spade ♡ BRACELET: Kate Spade ♡



39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page