top of page
  • Writer's pictureTalia

THE PERFECT GIFT: MAISON DE SABRE LEATHER PHONE CASE REVIEW



Christmas is fast approaching, and today's post highlights a perfect gift idea for any tech-lover on your list; a genuine leather, personalized phone case! MAISON de SABRE was kind enough to send me one of their leather phone cases to review on my blog, and I am so impressed with the quality of the case so far - I've had it on my phone for 2+ weeks now and am still obsessed! Stay tuned to see why this case is a must-have for your Christmas list.


Click this link to order your own case: MAISON de SABRE


I first had the chance to hop on the MAISON de SABRE website to pick out and personalize my case. I selected the right size case (they carry both Apple and Samsung), chose "Pink Lily" for my case color (a hard choice since there are so may pretty colors), and added my initials. When monogramming your case, you can type up to 4 letters and get to choose either gold or silver embossing. I'm personally a big fan of monograms, so getting the chance to slap my initials on a phone case was a huge plus! :)



I was so excited when the package finally arrived! The packaging was super luxe; I couldn't even throw away the box! The case was even prettier in person than I had expected it would be. Soft, pebble grain leather, lined with protective velvet, and embossed with my golden initials - this case legit makes me feel so classy!



I was concerned that the light "Pink Lily" case I choose would dirty easily, and while I've noticed a bit of dullness, I don't foresee it being difficult to clean this case. I would recommend choosing a darker leather if your cases tend to face more wear and tear! That said, I've been using the case on my phone for over two weeks now and I'm still loving it!



Thank you to MAISON de SABRE for sending me this stunning phone case! I see myself using it far into 2019! MAISON de SABRE also offers leather clutches and credit card holders in addition to phone cases, so be sure to check out their site and give someone the gift of personalized leather luxury!


Order your personalized leather goods here: MAISON de SABRE


428 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page