top of page
  • Writer's pictureTalia

TOP 5 FAVE FALL CARDIGANS



Hey gf - lemme start by saying that I promise I haven't abandoned the blog!! I'm a full-time student working both a job and an internship and so many other things so (sadly) I don't have much free time to dedicate to blogging! With that disclaimer said (or typed?), I'm excited to share with you my top five favorite cardigans from this fall! Keep reading to get the scoop on the best cardi's of the season! (P.S. - all cardigans are linked in their individual titles)


XOXO - Talia

 

This was my first cardigan purchase of the fall and I will never not be in love with it! Leopard has always been a favorite of mine, and the fact that it's such a trendy print right now makes me want to buy allll the leopard things! This one from Hollister is extremely cute, super trendy, and so so soft! Unfortunately it's only stocked in XS at the moment, but I will link some similar styles here and here and here :)



2. H&M - Black & White

Okay this one is my fave cardigan of ALL TIME - it was out of stock for the longest time, too, but now it's back and only $29! I've never gotten so many compliments on a clothing item as I have with this cardigan - even my mom is obsessed with it! It's the PERFECT slouchy fit and the softest boucle cardi; I actually wore it six days in a row the week it came in the mail! Can't recommend this one enough!



This cardigan was so nice, we bought it twice! ;) My roomie Syd and I had to buy matching ones from Target after we discovered this textured beauty! It's very draped with balloon sleeves (my fave), but I will say the cuffs around your wrists are pretty loose and move around a lot/swallow your hands. The fun fit and popcorn texture are amazing though, and outweigh any negatives!



I haven't done a blog shoot in this cardigan yet, but I can tell you I'm a big fan and that it looks SO good on! I recently paired it with a black and white striped peplum top and black jeans and got tons of compliments! AEO describes it as a chenille sweater, and while I don't think that's an accurate description of the texture, it's still soft! My favorite part about it this one is the balloon-style sleeves and the golden-mustard shade (so great for fall).



TJ MAX - White Duster Cardigan

This white duster was a lucky $16 TJ Max find! I think a white duster is a fall closet staple and can be so cozy for the winter months too! I can already see myself wearing it around my house in December over some festive PJ's, baking Christmas cookies and wrapping gifts! I'm linking some similar styles here and here and here and here :)




40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page