top of page
  • Writer's pictureTalia

VALENTINE'S IN PINK RUFFLES & LEOPARD MULES

This OOTD was shot on Valentine's Day right before date night, and I realize how late this post is, but I wanted to go ahead and post these pictures since I loved this look!


Pink is perfect for Valentine's, and as the name of this blog reveals, ruffles are my fave, so I'm all about this top from Nordstrom. I really wanted to wear these adorable (& affordable!) leopard mules from Target, so I paired the look with some high-waisted black denim and my go to accessories, this bow ring from Kate Spade and my favorite bangle from Francesca's. I also wore some cute black and white ball drop earrings to tie in the black denim.


These pictures were taken in the Kansas State University gardens, and even though all of the plants were dead, I think the golden-hour sunlight created a fun effect.

As always, outfit details are linked below!


XOXO - Talia







Spring Fashion • Styling: Talia • Location: Kansas State University Gardens


OUTFIT DETAILS

♡ TOP: BP Ruffle Top (Mine is sold out but click here and here for similar styles!) ♡ SHOES: DV by Target ♡ JEANS: American Eagle ♡ EARRINGS: Charming Charlie (linked these) ♡ RING: Kate Spade Bow Ring ♡ CUFF BRACELET: Francesca's ♡



20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page