top of page
  • Writer's pictureTalia

25 FOURTH OF JULY FASHION FINDS

Updated: Jun 29, 2018



This week I've been scouring the internet to find the perfect outfit for the Fourth of July. We'll be in Arizona with family over the Fourth, and I can't wait to watch the Phoenix fireworks from my aunt's pool! You'll most likely find me poolside in this red bikini from ASOS on the Fourth.


After a few hours of online shopping searching for the perfect red, white, and blue outfit, I found some gems, and linked the 25 cutest pieces for the Fourth of July I could find! The majority of them are really affordable, but some are splurge-worthy!


Let me know what your plans are for the Fourth in the comments, and which of the 25 pieces in this post is your favorite!


XOXO - Talia

 

What to Wear for the Fourth of July





61 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page