top of page
  • Writer's pictureTalia

CAMO CRUSH - ALL NIKE ATHLEISURE OOTD



Happy FriYAY y'all! I hope you August hasn't been as busy as mine! I'm going to attempt to not slow down blogging too much, but I apologize if I miss a week due to college/work/internship/pink rep duties/etc. I know I'm looking forward to the three day weekend and getting a break from all this busy-ness!


I'm going to be honest - I NEVER thought in my wildest dreams that I'd be seen wearing camo; living in Kansas for the past 15 years and seeing the print around every corner definitely turned me off of camo, but I'm OMG-ing over these sweat shorts by Nike! I actually want them in every color, they're so so comfy and the trendy white camo print is so hot right now. I'm wearing a matching white camo sports bra from VS PINK too in this post, so you can tell I'm allll about this print this season!


I paired the infamous camo shorts with the cutest twist-back tank top from Nike, which is honestly perfect for working out or cute athleisure looks. This is another piece I wish I owned in every color; it's a practical staple piece and the twist-back feature is too cute! I'm also wearing my favorite, affordable Nike "Tanjun" tennies that run around $65. I think I wear the Nike Tanjuns at some point every day, they're that amazing, and at such a great price point.


That's all for today; have the greatest Labor Day weekend, lovelies!


XOXO - Talia









Summer Fashion / Athleisure • Styling: Talia • Location: Manhattan, KS


OUTFIT DETAILS

♡ TOP: Nike ♡ SHORTS: Nike ♡ SPORTS BRA: PINK ♡ SHOES: Nike ♡ HAT: Nike ♡



30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page