top of page
  • Writer's pictureTalia

BLENDING IN WITH THE BUDS



Y'ALL. Summer is over. I would be super depressed but I honestly can't wait for fall to be here! I just moved back to Manhattan and am starting my junior year at K-State in a couple of weeks; exciting, but also not. ;)


I had my wisdom teeth removed the week these photos were taken, and I ended up getting extremely painful dry sockets. I had zero energy, but I finally got medication the day of this shoot, and ended up feeling good enough to take pics (although I didn't take the time to do my eye makeup, hence the sunglasses!).


Check out the gorgeous gold drop earrings Rocksbox sent me from the Spring 2018 Kendra Scott collection! I'm also wearing the prettiest abalone bracelet from Kendra. Click here to go to Rocksbox and click here for the earrings from the Kendra Scott website. Shameless plug: use code "taliarosexoxo" for a free month of Rocksbox!


I have been obsessed with this top that I purchased at a boutique in Lawrence, KS for a looong time. Unfortunately, I can't link it for you guys, but I really wanted to do a summery shoot with it! I also purchased my pink Juicy Couture pumps way back in high school and I still love them so much! They're older, but you can find them all over Poshmark and eBay.


I'd love to hear what your favorite memories are from this summer in the comment section! :)


XOXO - Talia








Summer Fashion • Styling: Talia • Location: Chanute, KS


OUTFIT DETAILS

♡ TOP: Kieu's Boutique (Not Available) ♡ SHORTS: American Eagle ♡ PINK PUMPS: Juicy Couture ♡ EARRINGS: Rocksbox - Kendra Scott ♡ BRACELET: Rocksbox - Kendra Scott ♡ SUNGLASSES: Free People ♡



22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page