top of page
  • Writer's pictureTalia

BRUNCHIN' IN BLUE AT BLUESTEM BISTRO



But first, brunch; Bluestem is one of my favorite brunch spots in Manhattan, and this past Sunday, my boyf (Derek) and I went on a church-and-brunch date to the bistro! As you can see, I ordered banana bread french toast (heavenly) and fruit (so fresh, so delish), but I've also had their quiche, scones, and burritos, and I've been a fan of everything I've tried so far!


This blue top was in my Nordstrom cart for the longest time and I got super excited when it went on sale. I think it's the prettiest shade of blue for the spring/summer and has the cutest layered fit. For some strange reason, this top photographs like it's satin-y, but it's actually linen, which is such a great fabric for the warmer months. The best part? It's on sale (originally $42, now $25!) and also comes in coral, white, and yellow!


I outfitted this top with some simple white jeans since the weather was in the 70's, my fave Dolce Vita espadrilles, and some pretty, pearly hoop earrings that I received through Rocksbox. Don't forget to use code "taliarosexoxo" for a free month of Rocksbox Jewelry!


GUYS! This is my last official "summer fashion" post before I transition to fall outfits! I'm sooo excited for fall to be here and for the leaves to start changing and for all the pumpkin things!! Prayers that the weather cools down ASAP so I can start shooting sweater OOTD's without sweating profusely!


XOXO - Talia









Summer Fashion • Styling: Talia • Location: Manhattan, KS


OUTFIT DETAILS

♡ TOP: Nordstrom ♡ JEANS: American Eagle ♡ EARRINGS: Rocksbox - Slate ♡ BANGLE: Francesca's ♡ PURSE: Michael Kors ♡ SHOES: Dolce Vita ♡



26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page