top of page
  • Writer's pictureTalia

COZY IN CABLE KNIT



I honestly don't think I'll be purchasing many more sweaters if they aren't chenille! I could live in this ultra-soft material; who wants to put up with scratchy, itchy sweaters when they could be wearing what feels like a cloud of comfort?! Not this girl. ;)


Today's post features a matte-chenille cable knit sweater from Express that I ordered last week during some last-minute Christmas sales. The fabric is so plush and the cowl neck style is so on trend for this winter season! 10 out of 10 recommend.


I outfitted this sweater with some fun taupe-colored leggings from American Eagle and these amazing white boots from Steve Madden. Outfit details are linked below! I would also like to say a HUGE thank you for following me throughout 2018 in this fashion blogging endeavor! 2018 has been a huge year of growth and learning for me, and I've had so much fun creating content and writing these posts as a creative outlet!


This will be my last blog of 2018, and I'm looking forward to the new year ahead and continuing to grow my skills as a blogger - Happy (almost) New Year!!


XOXO - Talia









Winter Fashion • Styling: Talia • Location: Chanute, KS


OUTFIT DETAILS

♡ SWEATER: Express (similar styles here and here) ♡ PANTS: American Eagle ♡ BOOTS: Steve Madden ♡


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page