top of page
  • Writer's pictureTalia

DESERT DRESSES & STRAW STATEMENTS



Hello from the desert! We're on vacation in Arizona right now, and, yes, it's toasty warm here. (By toasty I mean there are some 115 degree days in the forecast!) Needless to say, I'm extremely grateful for my family's pools and have earned some fun tan lines this week.


I ended up wearing this outfit to church on Sunday and wanted to shoot this look for you guys! These ruffle-wrap dresses are a huge trend at the moment, and I can see why - they flatter any body type and are incredibly comfy! I fell in love with this lilac shade, but I've seen them in every color imaginable on my instagram feed!


Can we talk about these earrings?! I think they're SO fun for summer and can be thrown on with any sundress, not to mention they match my straw clutch perfectly! There's even a white, mother of pearl-looking shell incorporated at the top of the earring!


Scroll down for more palm tree pics, poses with pink cacti, and outfit details!


XOXO - Talia











Summer Fashion • Styling: Talia • Location: Litchfield Park, AZ


OUTFIT DETAILS

♡ DRESS: Vici ♡ EARRINGS: Nordstrom (They just sold out! Click here for a similar style) ♡ WEDGES: Dolce Vita ♡ BANGLE: Francesa's ♡ CLUTCH: ShopBop ♡



52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page