top of page
  • Writer's pictureTalia

LOUISBURG CIDER MILL - FUN FALL OOTD



Hey there, pumpkin; hope your having a *spooky* Sunday! This weekend, my family took a trip to the Louisburg Cider Mill and it put me in a MAJOR fall mood! Hot apple cider, apple cider donuts, pumpkins everywhere the eye can see; need I say more?


I love how the photos for this post turned out, but I missed out on the cutest photo op ever: right when we got to the mill, we spotted the most adorable Dalmatian puppy and I desperately wanted a photo with him (he matched my cardigan!), but we lost them in the crowd before I could ask!


It was really chilly and cloudy during our visit, and it even started pouring icy rain after about an hour, so we had to dash to our car and head home, but we still enjoyed ourselves! I was surprised by how warm this new cardigan was; my family kept complaining about the cold, but it my cardigan kept me toasty warm! This is actually my favorite cardigan of all time - I've worn it every day since it arrived in the mail! Super soft, oversized, and black and white so it matches everything!


My skirt and cropped tank top are actually both from Hollister. I think this is my favorite denim skirt purchase ever (you know I have a thing for ruffles) and I got it for around $20! Currently it's fully stocked and only $26, which is crazy to me because it really is the cutest skirt!


If you're in the area, I highly recommend a visit to the Louisburg Cider Mill! They're actually having their annual "Cider Fest" October 13-14th, which I hear is pretty popular! Scroll down for all the fall vibes and outfit details!


XOXO - Talia












Fall Fashion • Styling: Talia • Location: Louisburg, KS


OUTFIT DETAILS

♡ CARDIGAN: H&M ♡ TANK TOP: Hollister (similar here and here and here) ♡ SKIRT: Hollister ♡ EARRINGS: Lulu's ♡ BOOTIES: Steve Madden ♡



48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page