top of page
  • Writer's pictureTalia

PINK RUFFLES & RESIN HOOPS



Hey babes, happy Thursday!! Talia here, with another very ruffly, very pink top! I can't help it - it's kind of my fave combo if you haven't noticed! Even when I was naming my blog, I was trying to come up with things that went with the "pink" or "ruffles" theme before settling on "Roses and Ruffles".


The history behind the blog name? My middle name is Rose (I got nicknamed "Rosie"), I love ruffles like no other (seriously, they're in like every outfit!), and I love alliterations almost as much! LOL


Today's top is a fun, flirty, flouncy little number that I picked up at H&M several months ago. Unfortunately I can't find it anywhere, but I linked a few other ruffly pink tops that peaked my interest!


Resin earrings are all the rage this summer, and these ones from Rocksbox are absolutely gorgeous! Rocksbox is the coolest subscription jewelry service, and I just posted a blog about our collaboration and how to get a FREE MONTH of Rocksbox on me (using code "taliarosexoxo")! Click here to read the Rocksbox blog! I highly recommend checking it out!!


That's all for today - look forward to some beachy blogs as I'm heading to Gulf Shores tonight!


XOXO - Talia









Summer Fashion • Styling: Talia • Location: Chanute, KS


OUTFIT DETAILS

♡ TOP: H&M (No longer available - linking other cute pink ruffle tops here and here!) ♡ SKIRT: American Eagle ♡ EARRINGS: Rocksbox - Aster ♡



19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page