top of page
  • Writer's pictureTalia

READY, "SET", VACAY!



When the Starbs matches the bougainvillea... There are soo many beautiful bougainvillea flowers around Phoenix! These fuchsia ones are everywhere and add the prettiest pop of color to the desert landscape.


It's so hot in Arizona and I find myself craving fruity/refreshing drinks everyday. I wanted to try the new Mango Dragonfruit Refresher from Starbucks and it's seriously so good - I also highly recommend the Matcha Lemonade with raspberry, another drink I ordered this week!


This set from Showpo also comes in a mauvey-mocha color and is super cute for any tropical (or HOT) location! I love the frayed and smocking details, and the twirl factor in this skirt is pretty amazing.


These teal statement earrings from Baublebar are HUGE and stand out so well with this white set. I almost returned them after purchasing because I thought they were going to be a lot more aqua blue in color, but the teal grew on me!


I would outfit this set with some fun summer sandals, a casual pair of wedges, or bare feet!


XOXO - Talia










Summer Fashion • Styling: Talia • Location: Litchfield Park, AZ


OUTFIT DETAILS

♡ SKIRT & TOP SET: Showpo ♡ EARRINGS: Baublebar ♡



33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page