top of page
  • Writer's pictureTalia

ROCKSBOX COLLAB - I'M AN #RBITGIRL!



Today, I'm announcing a very exciting collaboration with Rocksbox, "the ultimate jewelry subscription box"! A few weeks ago, Rocksbox reached out to me, offered me a paid influencer position, and stole my heart. This company is amazing and I'm so exciting to be working with them - keep reading to find out more and to get a FREE MONTH on me!


Rocksbox is a subscription jewelry service that keeps your jewelry collection fresh month after month. You're essentially renting jewelry, and either purchasing the pieces you love or sending them back to rent some more!


What I love about their site is that they give you a $21 monthly credit to use to purchase jewelry from your set if you choose to! Another exciting part is that, for every friend you refer for a free month, you get another $25 credit to spend on jewelry. All those credits add up fast, and I used mine to purchase a pair of earrings from my first box without spending my own money!


Normally, Rocksbox charges $21 monthly for their services, but they're giving my followers a FREE MONTH when you use code "taliarosexoxo" at checkout! You can easily cancel your subscription after your free month is up, so what are you waiting for? Go get your free month and $21 credit!!!


They have the cutest jewelry, and most of it is reduced price, AND they have tons of cute Kendra Scott pieces! You get to make a wishlist of your 10 favorite jewelry items, and they try to send you one piece from your wishlist in each box, so right now my entire wishlist is Kendra Scott since I'm hoping to try out some of her pieces.


Once you're done with your box, you can easily send it right back and get a new box ASAP!

Their site is super straightforward and easy to use, and they have the answers to any question you might have in their FAQ's section.


I hope you're as intrigued by Rocksbox as I am - I can't wait to see what's in my next box!


THE SITE: https://www.rocksbox.com | MY CODE: taliarosexoxo


XOXO - Talia


Wearing the "Perry Street Mollie Drops" from Rocksbox

All of the pieces in my first set!

My favorite piece in this set, the "Aster Hammered Circle Studs with Abalone Drop" - I purchased these from my three pairs of earrings!


Resin earrings are so trendy right now!

These beauties are the "Aster Laurel Earrings"

Wearing my favorite earrings from my first box!


Summer Fashion • Styling: Talia • Rocksbox Paid Influencer





36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page