top of page
  • Writer's pictureTalia

SUMMER SWIMSUIT ROUNDUP



It's almost the end of the summer (for me at least!) and I'm mourning the end of swimsuit season; I'm not ready to give up pool time and tan lines just yet! I wanted to do a quick swimsuit roundup for my followers and share my favorite (affordable) pieces from this summer season!


Below are some of my favorite purchases from this season, as well as some other pieces that I fell in love with or have noticed other bloggers purchasing. Almost everything linked in this post is on sale (!!!) since it's the end of the summer, so stock up on some cute swimmies for next summer!


I didn't link a ton of suits in this post, but I wanted to keep it short and sweet, and most swimsuits are sold out by now, so I didn't have a wide selection to choose from. ;) I hope y'all had the BEST summers and end this one with a bang!


XOXO - Talia


 

VELVET SCOOP BIKINI - VS Pink



RED RUFFLE BIKINI - ASOS

Red Ruffle Bikini | Free People Sunglasses | Red Baublebar Tassel Earrings



PINK TIE BIKINI - Hollister



ASOS & PACSUN SWIMMIES


Summer Fashion • Styling: Talia • Swimsuit Roundup




77 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page