top of page
  • Writer's pictureTalia

TREND ALERT: TEDDY COATS | BLACK FRIDAY DEALS



Today I'm sharing one of this season's hottest trends - Teddy Coats! I remember feeling iffy about this trend when it first started showing up in my feeds, but it grew on me fast! Who wouldn't want to be stylish while staying warm and cozy?!


I personally thoroughly enjoy wearing these oversized, fluffy coats and feeling like a lil teddy bear! If you scroll to the bottom of this post, I've created a lookbook with LIKEtoKNOW.it for you to scroll through and shop my favorite teddy coats of the season!


I've been so excited to share this look with you because it's one of my favorites! If you know me, I'm a black-and-white kind of gal, so this ensemble has me feeling some type of way! I'm wearing an affordable turtleneck from J Crew, Gucci belt dupe from ASOS, ultra-soft leopard beanie from Express, and an affordable-yet-stylish teddy jacket from Zaful. What's not to love?


Even better, basically my entire look is on sale this Black Friday/Cyber Monday weekend! I have linked my entire outfit below for you to shop, and be sure to check out my Teddy Coat lookbook at the bottom of this post!


XOXO - Talia










Fall/Winter Fashion • Styling: Talia • Location: Chanute, KS


GET THIS LOOK FOR LESS - BLACK FRIDAY DEALS

TEDDY COAT - Zaful ($30 - free shipping + 15% off for sign up)

STRIPED TURTLENECK - J Crew Factory ($26 - extra 40% off with code ADD2CART)

JEANS - American Eagle ($30 - 40% off everything + free shipping)

BEANIE - Express (50% off everything + free shipping) click here for an exact dupe!

BELT - ASOS (20$ - free shipping + 25% off everything with code EPIC25)

SHOES - Adidas ($50 - free shipping)


TEDDY COAT LOOKBOOK

Click to shop my favorite teddy coats of the season!



67 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page